Hand gathering blackberries. Green leaves in the background.

Crop Wild Relatives

Contact: anna.palme@nordgen.org

 

Project Members

Denmark  Danish flag

Birgitte Lund
Ministry of Environment and Food of Denmark
Senior Officer
bilu@lfst.dk
ORCID identifier

Finland  Finnish flag

Elina Kiviharju
Senior Scientist
Natural Resources Institute Finland (LUKE)
elina.kiviharju@luke.fi
ORCID identifier

Heli Fitzgerald
Project Coordinator
Finnish Museum of National History (LUOMUS)
heli.fitzgerald@helsinki.fi
ORCID identifier

Marko Hyvärinen
Director
Finnish Museum of National History (LUOMUS)
marko.hyvarinen@helsinki.fi
ORCID identifier

Iceland   Icelandic flag

Hjörtur Þorbjörnsson
Director
Reykjavik Botanic Garden
hjortur.thorbjornsson@reykjavik.is

Norway   Norwegian flag

Dag Endresen
Chief Engineer, GBIF Node Manager
Natural History Museum, University of Oslo
dag.endresen@nhm.uio.no
ORCID identifier

Kristina Bjureke
University Lecturer
Natural History Museum, University of Oslo
kristina.bjureke@nhm.uio.no

Kjersti Backebø Fjellstad
Senior Advisor
Norwegian Genetic Resource Centre, Norwegian Institute for Bioeconomy Research (NIBIO)
kjersti.bakkebo.fjellstad@nibio.no

Sweden  Swedish flag

Anna Palmé (Project Coordinator)
Senior Scientist
Nordic Genetic Resource Center (NordGen)
anna.palme @nordgen.org
ORCID identifier

Jenny Hagenblad
Associate Professor
Linköping University
jenny.hagenblad@liu.se
ORCID identifier

Jens Weibull
Senior Officer
Swedish Agricultural Board
jens.weibull@jordbruksverket.se
ORCID identifier

Sara Landqvist
Communications Manager
Nordic Genetic Resource Center (NordGen)
sara.landqvist@nordgen.org